networkbrowser: statusq: use const pointers for input data
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:42:44 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:54:49 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commitb2e33f9aa5c7ed4b1a94118c4056c9f2c30d0045
tree47df2a3daf4fce6194427bd6a620dfdeb44dc9e1
parentabf418f982b00238610fca56e28758c8f468413d
networkbrowser: statusq: use const pointers for input data
networkbrowser/src/lib/statusq.c
networkbrowser/src/lib/statusq.h