AutoTimerWizard.py: fix for new enigma2
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 10:41:23 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 12:40:35 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commitb795283a286e05010698189c0f5992b4d6bde7fc
tree9633f1fcf6d28473845560a62698660318baf4cf
parenta15bedf4fd4d7a0b53a1fdbb8e2c0a3305b477d1
AutoTimerWizard.py: fix for new enigma2
autotimer/src/AutoTimerWizard.py