networkbrowser: nbtscan: make private functions static
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:55:16 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:51:56 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commitbcc3e7e06d071f586b74690a5bcaea92f52f643d
tree4dce66d0c96b121b667cf6a17b30c44c99ec6ae6
parent72ab184cbc30db35e44fdfb59a6689ec2ed8cdff
networkbrowser: nbtscan: make private functions static
networkbrowser/src/lib/nbtscan.c
networkbrowser/src/lib/nbtscan.h