BackgroundAdapter.py: try to hide existing pip
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 8 May 2011 10:29:57 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 8 May 2011 19:13:39 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commitc2b4910eacf61a1c5b73a2c3ed6fa256c8757648
treeeeb049c73f661d10123bc76c21ee2d8cf10a08e7
parent828feec723716d3af9d5a0fb73b2c27138a4b958
BackgroundAdapter.py: try to hide existing pip
epgrefresh/src/BackgroundAdapter.py