Uploader.py: changed behavior in regards to uploaded filename
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 10:51:55 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 11:05:50 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitc2fed5b4173969e86c64ce5e39b2da17ebe0053e
treef5ab99d6a46ef1a9b04875479304607e70829f58
parent1ccdbf83fc304699ee9190822571e70fdbceaf0d
Uploader.py: changed behavior in regards to uploaded filename

now we try to extract the filename from the raw request and use it if no
such file exists yet (so no one overwrites important system files), else
we fall back to the previous behavior of using mkstemp.
webinterface/src/WebChilds/Uploader.py