[TV-Charts] Plugin updated to v1.3
authorHomey <homey@dreambox-plugins.de>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:00:39 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerHomey <homey@dreambox-plugins.de>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:07:57 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commitcb57ce5a7d04ee178b8d3ebd400dafd80588ddbe
tree3fb2d9f186c627d7ac9fd57b6a88ac41f2ebab06
parent80ef0607da0eb2f695e5d6d63ac13c842a9abeea
[TV-Charts] Plugin updated to v1.3

- Changes: Timerlists don't get uploaded anymore on every update
- Changed: Submit Event-Description
- Changed: Updated LICENSE File
tvcharts/src/plugin.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]