networkbrowser: remove unused code from nbtscan
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:19:59 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:51:54 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commitccf6c7394aa310fe89d83be54bd6ebfb960fb43c
tree6c8ffe17189e10cb00839c468e4dba50242d7c24
parentffa1f71e626c99c6ffc0f6fef10a32450255a493
networkbrowser: remove unused code from nbtscan
networkbrowser/src/lib/nbtscan.c
networkbrowser/src/lib/nbtscan.h