Timer.py: cleanup eit handling a bit
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 13:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 17:00:07 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commiteb6bb43ebbdfce3873bf2ca9b96c002d2d7585cc
tree17c840d130a6880b473fda2d73caf43ba5cea1c6
parente6b0f56c86d6f1a6212b260c06244e94f03f4837
Timer.py: cleanup eit handling a bit

also catches illegal values and gives a proper warning instead of just
crashing…
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/Timer.py