networkbrowser: nbtscan: reduce use of malloc
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:45:01 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:54:49 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commitf4a0bd7849ca4d38a397042341423b48b73ad7b9
tree2f8f59677feab50fd8e7771751a63946de95636e
parentb2e33f9aa5c7ed4b1a94118c4056c9f2c30d0045
networkbrowser: nbtscan: reduce use of malloc
networkbrowser/src/lib/nbtscan.c