TeleText: pass file descriptor of framebuffer to daemon
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:16:53 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 23:37:14 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
commitf4fcdfeaff58ae4f415d48b46ccfdcc287b48053
treec62f29e689ae317439f945c2ad4236ddb5ce5d2e
parent3227e45f3e39adb4c4eeba0798d4bb132ed1fdd8
TeleText: pass file descriptor of framebuffer to daemon
teletext/src/plugin.py