autotimer: cleanup, unbreak stuff, follow guidelines
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 5 May 2012 10:28:56 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 09:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitfa483b5276b1d58215841369d4d26d5be74ed91c
treee4559f97708cb1ac021ffe3de35b16c3643471aa
parent86323d3bb0cf4d7ce651d4049fa9aa3d7b155af4
autotimer: cleanup, unbreak stuff, follow guidelines

not yet finished, please check if plugin integration is still working.
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py
autotimer/src/AutoTimerConfiguration.py