enigma2-plugins.git
2 days agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins master
dhwz [Sun, 2 Oct 2022 13:23:13 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins

2 days agoFritzcall: fix speed display
dhwz [Sun, 2 Oct 2022 13:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Fritzcall: fix speed display

7 days agoIMDb: fix website parsing
dhwz [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 11:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
IMDb: fix website parsing

8 days agoIMDb: fix website parsing
dhwz [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 05:13:40 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
IMDb: fix website parsing

3 months ago[MerlinEPGCenter] - add /data/picon_50x30 as option when mounted
dre [Sat, 2 Jul 2022 06:17:29 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
[MerlinEPGCenter] - add /data/picon_50x30 as option when mounted

3 months ago[MerlinSkinThemes] V 3.0.5
dre [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 15:29:06 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
[MerlinSkinThemes] V 3.0.5
- feature request by hdsuisse: show screen/lcd screen option only if required plugin is installed. Provide path to .py file in attribute (extlcd/lcd)screentheme. Provide fallback='1' for screen to be used as fallback in case the skin is rebuilt and the dependency is no longer fulfilled
- show additional screens with dependency. Provide in the following structure: dependentscreens - screen. Add attribute depends in tag screen. Screen must be part of design to be shown in section SCREENS
Both features require theme version to be 1.1
- fix width of help window

4 months agofritzcall fix status
dhwz [Sat, 28 May 2022 10:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
fritzcall fix status

4 months agofritzcall: update to v1620
dhwz [Thu, 26 May 2022 17:42:32 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
fritzcall: update to v1620

5 months agogenuinedreambox: remove from build
reichi [Tue, 3 May 2022 10:56:50 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
genuinedreambox: remove from build

5 months agoc3vocupdater: Handle mixed newline chars in bouquets.{tv,radio}
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 19:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
c3vocupdater: Handle mixed newline chars in bouquets.{tv,radio}

5 months agoc3vocupdater: Install new python files
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 16:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
c3vocupdater: Install new python files

6 months agoMerge pull request #37 from mtdcr/c3voc-xml-exc-master
reichi [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 06:30:53 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Merge pull request #37 from mtdcr/c3voc-xml-exc-master

c3voc: Fix exception type for XML parser (master)

6 months agoc3voc: Fix exception type for XML parser
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 10:02:03 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
c3voc: Fix exception type for XML parser

6 months agoEPGSearch: some fixes for the search list
Sven H [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:45:12 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
EPGSearch: some fixes for the search list

- fix picon-size
- fix line breake in short description
- fix double event title in short description

6 months agoIMDb: fix website parsing
dhwz [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 21:47:55 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
IMDb: fix website parsing

6 months agoMerge pull request #35 from mtdcr/c3vocupdater
reichi [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 07:53:10 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Merge pull request #35 from mtdcr/c3vocupdater

c3vocupdater: Rewrite, add EPG

6 months agoc3vocupdater: Rewrite, add EPG
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 12:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
c3vocupdater: Rewrite, add EPG

8 months ago[DreamExplorer] - allow spaces in names but don't expect it to work properly for...
dre [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 09:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
[DreamExplorer] - allow spaces in names but don't expect it to work properly for all cases as unix does not use spaces normally

8 months ago[MerlinSkinThemes] - some small changes for hdsuisse
dre [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:58:13 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
[MerlinSkinThemes] - some small changes for hdsuisse

8 months ago[Elektro] - Version 3.4.7
Sven H [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 11:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
[Elektro] - Version 3.4.7

- fix to going to sleep on idle mode (after DreamOS-Update messages are blocking on idle mode)
- other function for ping (on old function sometimes get a crash on more than 1024 open file descriptors)
- check for sleep and show question to shutdown now directly on going to idle (this question can deactivated in settings)
- this messagebox on going to idle with question for sleep you can also cancel with exit
- code cleaning

9 months agoscreensaver: fix for ssl error on loading images
Sven H [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 17:08:36 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
screensaver: fix for ssl error on loading images

10 months agoIMDb: fix runtime parsing
dhwz [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 18:43:51 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
IMDb: fix runtime parsing

10 months agoIMdB: disable language setting
dhwz [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 18:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
IMdB: disable language setting

11 months agoUpdate MSNWeather.py
FoxyRabbit67 [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 21:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Update MSNWeather.py

Change language from native to main Noregian weather language

11 months agoUpdate setup.py
FoxyRabbit67 [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:59:58 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Update setup.py

There is no longer need for the # hacks in this code. Resolved in MSNWeather.py. The hack was due to wrong timeformat for some countries.

11 months agoUpdate MSNWeather.py
FoxyRabbit67 [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Update MSNWeather.py

There is bugs in MSN Weather data where some observationtimes has the format '%H.%M.%S' instead of '%H:%M:%S'.

12 months agocec: fix poweroff bug
reichi [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 09:15:03 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
cec: fix poweroff bug

12 months agocec: Finish handling for installting and activating the u-boot cec script.
reichi [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:05:09 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
cec: Finish handling for installting and activating the u-boot cec script.
Add config option for CeC on boot.

12 months agoIMDb: fix single result
dhwz [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
IMDb: fix single result

12 months agoIMDb: fix 308 error
dhwz [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
IMDb: fix 308 error

13 months agoIMDb: keep search string after manual search
dhwz [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 19:56:55 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
IMDb: keep search string after manual search

13 months agoIMDb: more cleanups
dhwz [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 16:30:48 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
IMDb: more cleanups

13 months agoIMDb: update control file
dhwz [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 20:34:21 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
IMDb: update control file

13 months agoIMDb: code cleanup, small fixes
dhwz [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 20:31:29 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
IMDb: code cleanup, small fixes

13 months agoIMDb: translate episodes string
dhwz [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 15:42:12 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
IMDb: translate episodes string

13 months agoIMDb: some more crazy fixes
dhwz [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 15:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
IMDb: some more crazy fixes

13 months agoIMDb: reworked and added new content
dhwz [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 16:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
IMDb: reworked and added new content

13 months agoIMDb: improved search results
dhwz [Sat, 21 Aug 2021 10:28:53 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
IMDb: improved search results

13 months agoIMDb: and more fixes
dhwz [Sat, 21 Aug 2021 09:56:53 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
IMDb: and more fixes

13 months agoIMDb: more fixes
dhwz [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 21:09:46 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
IMDb: more fixes

13 months agoIMDb: indent cast episode info in new line
dhwz [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 19:57:31 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
IMDb: indent cast episode info in new line

13 months agoIMDb: fix cast
dhwz [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 19:38:50 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
IMDb: fix cast

13 months agoIMDb: fix for new website layout
dhwz [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:33:50 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
IMDb: fix for new website layout

13 months agoCec: don't emit powerOn when self.session.standby is True
reichi [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 06:49:57 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Cec: don't emit powerOn when self.session.standby is True

13 months ago[AudioSync] - only allow changing settings when an audio track is selected
dre [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 11:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
[AudioSync] - only allow changing settings when an audio track is selected

15 months ago[DreamExplorer]
Lukas Beutel [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:01:43 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
[DreamExplorer]
- remove no longer used key mapping for yellow/blue in FolderSelection
- update symlink name on screen
- fix typo

16 months agoserienfilm: don't crash on dead symlink in folder
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 31 May 2021 13:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
serienfilm: don't crash on dead symlink in folder

17 months ago[FritzCall] Major UPD: make plugin Python2 and Python3 compatible (#30)
DrMichael [Tue, 4 May 2021 14:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
[FritzCall] Major UPD: make plugin Python2 and Python3 compatible (#30)

* [FritzCall] Major UPD: make plugin Python2 and Python3 compatible

* Delete six.py

* Update LICENSE

Co-authored-by: dhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
17 months ago[EasyMedia] - replace DreamExplorerII with DreamExplorer3
dre [Sat, 1 May 2021 15:03:58 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
[EasyMedia] - replace DreamExplorerII with DreamExplorer3

17 months ago[DreamExplorer]
dre [Sat, 1 May 2021 07:28:54 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
[DreamExplorer]
- fix strange implementation for MusicExplorer
- ask user whether to continue with first/last song when reaching end/beginning of last else quit MusicExplorer

17 months agofritzcall remove .gitignore
dhwz [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:49:33 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
fritzcall remove .gitignore

17 months ago[DreamExplorer] - initialise self.bookmarks when file does not exist
dre [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 13:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
[DreamExplorer] - initialise self.bookmarks when file does not exist

17 months ago[EPGRefresh] - reworked service/bouquet config together with SvenH to have it similar...
dre [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:08:40 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] - reworked service/bouquet config together with SvenH to have it similar to AutoTimer

17 months agotubelix fixed DASH VIDEO_FMT_PRIORITY_MAP
dhwz [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 12:51:49 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
tubelix fixed DASH VIDEO_FMT_PRIORITY_MAP

use aac not vorbis audio

17 months ago[DreamExplorer]
dre [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:50:44 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
[DreamExplorer]
- fix texts

17 months ago[EPGRefresh]
dre [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:00:44 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh]
- make bouquets default in refresh service configuration as it makes more sense to configure bouquets than services
- show configured services and bouquets below
- change lists with number keys: 1 = top list, 2 = services, 3 = bouquets
- for skinners: two new lists: currentServices, currentBouquets

17 months ago[WebInterface] - forward opener for externals to have access to functions of WebInterface
dre [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 12:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
[WebInterface] - forward opener for externals to have access to functions of WebInterface

17 months agocec: be more agressive when starting up (as suggested by sven h)
reichi [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 05:15:58 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
cec: be more agressive when starting up (as suggested by sven h)

17 months agoscripts: update prints
reichi [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 07:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
scripts: update prints

17 months agopushservice: drop in favor of dedicated repository
reichi [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 07:11:32 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
pushservice: drop in favor of dedicated repository

18 months ago[PluginSort] - refresh description on move mode
Sven H [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 11:49:43 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
[PluginSort] - refresh description on move mode

- to refresh the plugin-description if show in a different widget like TemplatedMultiContent or StringListSelection-Converter

18 months ago[MerlinSkinThemes] - fix missing initialisation
dre [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 06:29:19 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
[MerlinSkinThemes] - fix missing initialisation

18 months ago[MerlinSkinThemes] - fix crash when creating images due to wrong skin path being...
dre [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 07:58:33 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
[MerlinSkinThemes] - fix crash when creating images due to wrong skin path being used

18 months ago[EPGRefresh]
dre [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 16:57:29 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
[EPGRefresh]
- re-add standby check
- give user opportunity to abort shut down
- add missing callback function

18 months agoWebinterface: further reduce logspam in info level
reichi [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:50:38 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Webinterface: further reduce logspam in info level

18 months agowebinterface: reduce logspam on info level when local auth is disabled
reichi [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
webinterface: reduce logspam on info level when local auth is disabled

18 months agocec: fix handling inside "inactiveSource", set inactive source to None when unknown...
reichi [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 08:34:46 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
cec: fix handling inside "inactiveSource", set inactive source to None when unknown, improve logging a bit

18 months ago[EPGRefresh]
dre [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:16:06 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
[EPGRefresh]
- compare wake up time of EPGRefresh with last wake up time
- don not check inStandby as it is checked later again
- use session.nav instead of NavigationInstance

18 months ago[EPGRefresh] - give user more options for after refresh action similar to timers
dre [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:38:53 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
[EPGRefresh] - give user more options for after refresh action similar to timers

18 months agoSerienFilm: fixed possible crash caused by non accessible default movie path
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:17:00 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
SerienFilm: fixed possible crash caused by non accessible default movie path

18 months ago[AutoTimer]
dre [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 13:46:48 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
[AutoTimer]
- change by SvenH: read current autotimers first to avoid losing existing timers when adding new timer from Partnerbox client

18 months agoadjust directory in configure.ac
dre [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 17:03:50 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
adjust directory in configure.ac

18 months ago[DreamExplorer]
dre [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 17:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
[DreamExplorer]
- fix path for music.mvi
- re-add music.mvi
- add missing Makefile.am

18 months ago[DreamExplorer] - reworked DreamExplorer
dre [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 14:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
[DreamExplorer] - reworked DreamExplorer

18 months agoUpdate VendorHandlerSamsung.py
reichi [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 15:16:45 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Update VendorHandlerSamsung.py

cec: fix index in samsung vendor

18 months agocec: fix typos
reichi [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 13:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
cec: fix typos

18 months agocec: use real pyhsical in boot cec script
reichi [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 09:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
cec: use real pyhsical in boot cec script

18 months agocec: talk less, it just works better. Fix handling when we have f.f.f.f as physical...
reichi [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 07:27:44 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
cec: talk less, it just works better. Fix handling when we have f.f.f.f as physical address

18 months agocec: fix samsung handler
reichi [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 17:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
cec: fix samsung handler

18 months agoCEC: improvements
reichi [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 10:42:35 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
CEC: improvements
- handle received MSG_ACTIVE_SOURCE (god, how could I miss that one)
- add basic vendor handling including a samsung handler
- add MSG_GIVE_AUDIO_STATUS and MSG_REPORT_AUDIO_STATUS handling, add onVolumeChanged callback function
- add expert option "more agressively" enforce being the active source and practically disallow the TV to ever become it (this is subject to change, consider it alpha)

19 months agocec: improvements by Sven H
reichi [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 08:39:42 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
cec: improvements by Sven H
- improve init process so we don't wake up when booting to standby
- handle MSG_SET_MENU_LANG
- send MSG_VENDOR_COMMAND_WITH_ID for onVendorCommandWithId
- replace "active device scanning" by user-actions in cec device list

19 months agowebinterface: fixing 'Send "long" keypress' translation
dhwz [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 14:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
webinterface: fixing 'Send "long" keypress' translation

19 months agoCEC: add (slighty adjusted) changes by Sven H.
reichi [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 06:32:30 +0000 (07:32 +0100)]
CEC: add (slighty adjusted) changes by Sven H.
- add missing device type to report physical address
- handle CEC Version Messages properly
- reorder some messages
- add some polling for name/vendor althoug I do think this is not a good idea.
  At least not the way it's built for now.
  CEC is a technical protocol and we shouldn't go for aesthetics with it.
  A possible compromise would be to add an "update" action to the device list, so the user can pro-actively request missing device information
- add logging

19 months agoAutoresolution: fixed handling for enigma2 >= 4.5.1r3
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:01:08 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Autoresolution: fixed handling for enigma2 >= 4.5.1r3

19 months agoAutoResolution: fixed wrongly displayed mode after auto mode change by displaymanager
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 22:12:14 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
AutoResolution: fixed wrongly displayed mode after auto mode change by displaymanager

19 months agowebinterface: remove tpm check
reichi [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
webinterface: remove tpm check

19 months agoyttrailer: remove remnants of tpm check
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:47:24 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
yttrailer: remove remnants of tpm check

19 months agowebadmin: remove remnants of tpm check
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
webadmin: remove remnants of tpm check

19 months agomytube: remove tpm check
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:32:55 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
mytube: remove tpm check

19 months agoAutoresolution: Properly apply special frame rate modes (24, 25, 30hz)
Marcel von Kannen [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 21:24:18 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Autoresolution: Properly apply special frame rate modes (24, 25, 30hz)

19 months agoAutoresolution: be compatible to new DisplayHardware component
Marcel von Kannen [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:09:31 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Autoresolution: be compatible to new DisplayHardware component

19 months agoCEC: fix power state/standby handling
reichi [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 07:07:25 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
CEC: fix power state/standby handling
- Don't power on just because we're ready while in Standby
- Fix typo/logic error for MSG_GIVE_DEVICE_POWER_STATUS
- Properly send InactiveSource when going inactive

19 months agoCeC: improve AVR Handling (be a bit more agressive about it)
reichi [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 06:43:30 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
CeC: improve AVR Handling (be a bit more agressive about it)

19 months agocec: handle MSG_SET_SYSTEM_AUDIO_MODE
reichi [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 07:03:07 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
cec: handle MSG_SET_SYSTEM_AUDIO_MODE

19 months agocec: fix device list
reichi [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 12:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
cec: fix device list

19 months agofritzcall merging py3 changes from 4.0 branch
dhwz [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 17:17:15 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
fritzcall merging py3 changes from 4.0 branch

19 months agofix fritzcall
dhwz [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 17:09:04 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
fix fritzcall

20 months agofritzcall: fix typo
dhwz [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 17:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
fritzcall: fix typo

20 months ago[MovieTagger]
dre [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
[MovieTagger]
- define flags at once to avoid multiple calls of functions
- use list comprehension

20 months ago[FritzCall] FIX the fix (, in phonebook name)
DrMichael [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 17:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
[FritzCall] FIX the fix (, in phonebook name)