recovery: bump SRCREV, add package 'boot-scripts' containing 'flash-kernel' and ...
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:12:19 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commit032b66bc1b73f8722c0dca04f746b0f19d859764
tree66db5276d9e7fd243911fa3f14ce32b00595ad42
parent38ce6bd0e70ae1df747bf798bc5e36b0a35a6635
recovery: bump SRCREV, add package 'boot-scripts' containing 'flash-kernel' and 'select-boot-source'
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery_1.0.bb