python-youtube-dl: update to 2019.01.17
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:51:43 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:55:03 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit053aa608666c3a4308b6b2816024575b6df792b5
tree095ced12fda166658032a2f9460ce9c9282bd8c6
parentb91f1448423cd57afcd45086868add9f4a86eea8
python-youtube-dl: update to 2019.01.17

(cherry picked from commit 5749667d015e50a9f1fe010c030152ba24944292)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb