libbluray: Fix upstream URL
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 12:03:48 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 13:41:54 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit154c71a062966eca46bbad7b8fbe504312edc63f
tree682938b70c802581a565f711bbcd2f630e47477d
parent7c1659a10afc93eb5b6addb82d06b756ff891396
libbluray: Fix upstream URL

(cherry picked from commit 550880d719ebd81b01dfc771543f543762fb3082)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/vlc/libbluray_git.bb