add flvdemux as default dependency
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:34:44 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 22:05:57 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commit16fb5958149cb38524763cbb631c435fa33b681f
treee5466668e66754ca683d5ac8f73e82cdba0890c1
parent3140d2ab2ab039d41c626e9cb06654fb99dedf1e
add flvdemux as default dependency
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.inc