live555: fixed rtsp teardown
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:55:48 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit1c98e7c8280406bcd64b067230a6defae3620b2d
tree907c03e09226a1307a70d1d812a9bfacbc8d0772
parent642b0f11ab517b548511bdc6f800ebf10e325522
live555: fixed rtsp teardown
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/live555/files/0008-fixed-rtsp-teardown.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/live555/live555_20180218.bb