readline: provide our own inputrc to fix input of umlauts in remote shells
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 10:37:16 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 10:38:11 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit24f1677fb657dc8c25bbe637c13f482e328ea374
tree5e64a1706d91fe03d37e5a115f2a6d29499ae94d
parentcd8399d05aa404723874848ceb6409a2bcb6eaba
readline: provide our own inputrc to fix input of umlauts in remote shells

Taken from Debian, with "set convert-meta off".
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/readline/files/inputrc [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/readline/readline_%.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]