dreambox-rescue-image: add boot-scripts, lcd driver, kmod and util-linux-mount
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:54:08 +0000 (02:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 01:19:21 +0000 (03:19 +0200)
commit27260ff9cbf7087a308fdeaaadaa00de7c4b0f7d
tree39f8304dfff6fe067a61215bc112ede801b076fa
parent831d20784d94c017d0f0d75a283996f468d4e5ef
dreambox-rescue-image: add boot-scripts, lcd driver, kmod and util-linux-mount
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/images/dreambox-rescue-image.bb