libdvbsi++: push srcrev (added descriptor length testing (e.g. fixed crash on Tamazig...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:26:19 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:39:47 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit2adf70c0a86e1a5e24150a21046a2ff23096fa8d
tree9c6b59dc8c1e4ef83ee911749f051124aa1ebc66
parent1f3ac8e29b45a70fff07b89f411e8e5ed94e8cc7
libdvbsi++: push srcrev (added descriptor length testing (e.g. fixed crash on Tamazight HD (Hotbird 13E)))
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libdvbsi++/libdvbsi++_0.3.8.bb