satip-client: bump version
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 15:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit2ef25401dfc37194fcb374d8daa2ce720607036b
tree1ded6992ed36ecb5d57971b5bfc87c6f74d6e6d0
parent4068d8b0f7434d406fd2e83d255b42421b525947
satip-client: bump version
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/satip-client/satip-client_git.bb