Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:50:45 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 18:27:48 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit35c70f0ad2bcf591409c3df316aef6bb5bc8844c
treed4d28d1c1f08d538fe7825df9d4f78592eea3574
parent06c139ede3555f59b051917b599133cc9fae033f
Updated upstream Git repositories

+1a39698ab8498410d159c665c015f9297f153797 bitbake (1.15.1-322-g1a39698)
+20fdaea6f72c30c8768e9d2782c7ee4ad4a1c15f meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)
+6be674f006657d78d7e1d673fc18019de9236173 openembedded-core (heads/obi/current)
bitbake
meta-openembedded
openembedded-core