enigma2: add patch to add missing SCALE_ imports to TemplatedMultiContent
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:08:50 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit36275a9f1a64e53f2552b218f51607fe93ccc2f2
tree116e7fb9cf01a74ef320006707b6b0c961f85243
parente100d0c31bf30e618f8cb41fffc463c20993cb2e
enigma2: add patch to add missing SCALE_ imports to TemplatedMultiContent
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.2r10.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/files/0001-Converter.TemplatedMultiContent-add-missing-SCALE_-i.patch [new file with mode: 0644]