python-youtube-dl: update to 2019.07.02
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 06:44:15 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 09:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit3ae33f90da11043a1ae284fb11db97c7f70ca433
tree8b9f24affe1770e86a646fa672674b33c2f40962
parentb326818f8f908d47c7d9f0b1cbb00a0481cc4e5e
python-youtube-dl: update to 2019.07.02

(cherry picked from commit 5c6efb429094058a07313e343f1d86d3b59177b9)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb