tpmd: update to 1.3, drop sysvinit
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:15:32 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:43:58 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commit3e7efab307c0c96c861c00dcc4fa84a11685e413
tree5a658f79307f7f8b44806ddcd537f501e8d9ca5d
parent076b3a377ecf8095ceea37cc8b1df6d59a3875b8
tpmd: update to 1.3, drop sysvinit
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tpmd/tpmd/tpmd.sysvinit [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tpmd/tpmd_1.2.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tpmd/tpmd_1.3.bb [new file with mode: 0644]