add support for 1GB flashtype with 2K sector size and 128K erase blocks
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:49:27 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 00:50:04 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
commit40269c8b90292aacf140d515333eb11a41abbcc4
tree02bec47f70a04fbb3d4cc35b58e6083be66997e2
parent632aa2d75e078ad272e929dd1dd61280a36f76d4
add support for 1GB flashtype with 2K sector size and 128K erase blocks
meta-bsp/common/conf/machine/include/dreambox-nand-1024mb-2k.inc [new file with mode: 0644]