Makefile: use cached srcrevs to generate cross-compile environment files
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 11:46:57 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 11:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commit41ffb4e19572ca07207069b3ee90ef04a5a5322e
tree3413faa3794ee8ba507556773cfada2e36454d00
parent3136508e9426be619de31201d3e05fc8caed0666
Makefile: use cached srcrevs to generate cross-compile environment files
Makefile