enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: restrict to dm7080
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:23:55 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:19:48 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
commit42759a043fb0a14605c73be8cfe94ca89d43c010
treed756078dab63061ded906b925ad2778debeb4a9b
parenteeaf4429da0ab0bc1c9470e7475c98e4fab09614
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: restrict to dm7080
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.1r1.bb