recovery: bump SRCREV
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 02:59:32 +0000 (04:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 03:45:00 +0000 (05:45 +0200)
commit48c561332a5d8d8fb750efd312427caa032ddaa0
treed49b760f2c3dc40ca832dba34eae71a82089cbdf
parent2201f970ac173b06d3179cfbc7f07397c5794a03
recovery: bump SRCREV
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery_1.0.bb