rtl88x2bu: New wifi driver
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 19 May 2020 12:53:15 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 26 May 2020 15:21:59 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit49cffe168c795604237d558697e646977b8b074e
tree788b18b16474cb63a32e88c28d46c268d7fcb937
parentb7e881dbc6d9326e1ed695ecdcf4c348607ab73b
rtl88x2bu: New wifi driver
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/realtek/rtl88x2bu/0001-Create-LICENSE.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/realtek/rtl88x2bu/inline-decl.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/realtek/rtl88x2bu_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]