python-youtube-dl: bump version
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 10:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit4aa194f305ee5eda846d76be01a629f2a63afe7a
tree993e68b01ebc3087e67bdfb68c42c8f16b8cfda0
parent40c31ff874e3be9c51d35f0f2873b5d33667b0ef
python-youtube-dl: bump version

(cherry picked from commit a79ebaf22d7e8a985d1fae9cdfc7bd93ff201430)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb