gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: push to 1.7 to fix "Das Erste HD" Hbbtv EM streams
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:12:20 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit4ad7f32be40798ccc091bca4bff0942812f83070
treeb3febe6f1346cc22e55b3a19da2ae638425aa554
parent26a92767c733b2718be549475a805645781912be
gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: push to 1.7 to fix "Das Erste HD" Hbbtv EM streams
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks_1.6.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks_1.7.bb [new file with mode: 0644]