update dm920 and dm900 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 10:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 10:42:20 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit4cf5084f448b9a58f0d123080c32bdb389a9a728
tree6a639079d01d4d4ea50a510c76f01d0705c845ff
parent1c98e7c8280406bcd64b067230a6defae3620b2d
update dm920 and dm900 hardware drivers
- fixed possible mode switching problems on hdmi output with 4K modes
- fixed support for high bitrate transponders (45000 8PSK 5/6 is now working okay on all tuners)
  - no CI support for transponders with such high bitrates yet!
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20180323.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20180409.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20180323.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20180409.bb [new file with mode: 0644]