libbluray: Fix upstream URL
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 12:03:48 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 12:04:52 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commit550880d719ebd81b01dfc771543f543762fb3082
tree173eba6d735bc21ce5caf190cd5c4010c8563f0e
parent3fe4b89ef8587bb0f9ddc36a68139be162741107
libbluray: Fix upstream URL
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/vlc/libbluray_git.bb