recovery-web: initial recipe
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit58274acb5ea024efdb909df3ca3779c524ca93ef
treee6d62f0428b6574398ef99d9cef8896c8508ca69
parenta6bc11e5eb7590f73f677aa610fc849b6cb43267
recovery-web: initial recipe
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery-web_1.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]