enigma2-plugins: add and default-install enigma2-plugins-po package for plugin transl...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 16:42:02 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 08:57:42 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit59472375f45ed9bf70990d35d748b14cdbe26c73
tree559dd15039199a182824aaa5d4d4462bd3e20958
parent119777766219649e04363c8b22d4936252dcdd47
enigma2-plugins: add and default-install enigma2-plugins-po package for plugin translations
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_4.2.0.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb