update dm920 hardware drivers (fixed a possible demux deadlock)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 14 May 2018 10:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 14 May 2018 12:02:41 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit5ceb4e122b9e569a664d66a7131b7badcb0f26b3
treeb576d375a2f77f5cf571d7ee3cb71f8b7e818f2a
parent4e2f552645747398c3f77189dffec5ee478e3aca
update dm920 hardware drivers (fixed a possible demux deadlock)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20180425.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20180514.bb [new file with mode: 0644]