satip-client: inherit opendreambox-github
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:17:16 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:23:26 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit5dabf11f2799af2330b4bbd670c307fa7bb64cff
tree2e6f3a2aaf1595da4d3ada30d36b5dd64bb24f26
parent8597d6b66a588db5c9bf8d6f3051a6659e1de9ee
satip-client: inherit opendreambox-github
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/satip-client/satip-client_git.bb