dreambox-secondstage: add support for different flash types (needed for dm7020hdv2...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 22:11:59 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 00:49:57 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commit632aa2d75e078ad272e929dd1dd61280a36f76d4
tree45ff1798b4c98ff62b09785e714ebe6188b7fb62
parentb55fc5cc28cb06785bac0fe8342dde74a7203933
dreambox-secondstage: add support for different flash types (needed for dm7020hdv2), update 7020hd secondstage loader which can handle 7020hd and 7020hdv2
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage-base.inc
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_86.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_87.bb [new file with mode: 0644]