linux-dreambox-3.2: update to 3.2.24
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:40:50 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commit64be45ba0f6287c8a68a5749366abddce4cf34f9
tree4ba21fe1e0d7ef5ba61b5ac72bf0a1cdbdcd412b
parent1698a131bb6fe61ebe7ca141cc94e81d13356783
linux-dreambox-3.2: update to 3.2.24
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/clear_sublevel.patch
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/git.linux-mips.org-sync.patch
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/load-average-calculation-fix.patch [deleted file]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb