enigma2-core-plugins.inc: add enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-streamserver RDEPENDS
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:31:25 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:32:32 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commit6571a1d2940a5ecfc9c1dff3eff0051ac038b549
treea79be8385d6d840f10ce08f147b3ee4b796155e9
parentf7dfedcbb281103ac38b4b787177dee04a4431c7
enigma2-core-plugins.inc: add enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-streamserver RDEPENDS
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc