enigma2: update to 4.3.0r2
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:41:49 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 11 May 2016 17:42:51 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit6654b0a015d4a238a743cfe4438369bae2583f5c
tree2f7db6f7b5253663554f78f425d26b2c071cddd9
parent9d2f9a174df728e4563f6f2e0393754960ac3a32
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r2
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r1-dm7080.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r2-dm7080.bb [new file with mode: 0644]