enigma2-plugin-pzyp4t: initial recipe
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:17:19 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit6ce08f87bae67305b70db272c7c249ec9b4988d3
tree9e8d846e5dd27f427a9b55c15e3b32dbca7af962
parenta6c114e5d980579ea5a6d35c518cabbcd9f329e4
enigma2-plugin-pzyp4t: initial recipe
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-pzyp4t_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb