satip-client: bump rev for tcp support. Properly install/handle vtuner.conf
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 08:01:40 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 08:02:23 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit6fd0f54ecff730d8a2f119799f911fce212424ce
treee9fd529e772360da8b94fa3614904e2f093b2e48
parent7ce9b29895423a8b3174dd6db2a882186bf4a633
satip-client: bump rev for tcp support. Properly install/handle vtuner.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/satip-client/satip-client_git.bb