dreambox-dvb-modules: update dreambox hardware drivers for dm900/dm920
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 20:54:28 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 09:43:11 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit6ff4d761e7a53b747da64057e78e5b7b710a1c4f
treec422f8442c2e376eff6a804f223e39c36d555e1f
parentd130e9b8434b5327286aabdb05d562dcabfb97db
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dreambox hardware drivers for dm900/dm920
- added support for bcm3158 cable fbc tuner
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20190312.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20190720.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20190312a.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20190720.bb [new file with mode: 0644]