enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: rebuild with gcc5
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit7186a12cf38a4ecddfbf549bc0e9bd535fa88349
treeae994f22921130d192081c0616590fbf44a8c860
parentd09bd28980669717beaee1119fe9e5e3ba0fd293
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: rebuild with gcc5
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.1r3.bb