enigma2-plugins/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove old plug-ins
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:17:23 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit71ad267dcb7ddd4d143ed895d5631b5669c6a5b8
tree6e893edb483c8c3419d7da7839095827bb61eb7c
parent623d57c4db316f5cbe9a63aaccc5fb210aa07cd8
enigma2-plugins/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove old plug-ins
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb