libbluray: use BPN in SRC_URI to fix multilib build
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:26:48 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 13:41:54 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit7c1659a10afc93eb5b6addb82d06b756ff891396
tree649df990bd652287dad27fb18c2480266fad371a
parent36275a9f1a64e53f2552b218f51607fe93ccc2f2
libbluray: use BPN in SRC_URI to fix multilib build

(cherry picked from commit cfef90fa4f7169f780f641256d7465c6c412d764)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/vlc/libbluray_git.bb