enigma2-plugins: bump version to 4.2.0
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:51:28 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit7c3db7f5248ea3937e3ab3908085f036806daf26
tree703dcbff462760793ddcfb5adfd80b822887dee0
parent0bdec56b3d517f62583e63cdb9e48c39319f0a6f
enigma2-plugins: bump version to 4.2.0
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_3.999.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_4.2.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]