satip-client: use postinst to avoid overwriting existing vtuner.conf when updating...
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:19:39 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit7dcfe9991881d0569dc008e0b91ad2f57211bc0a
treec567d78cfc182011c942d2e06143b6db89bae2eb
parentdc78136136e6529011bb6ed6aab37aa9dbda2ae9
satip-client: use postinst to avoid overwriting existing vtuner.conf when updating in maintainer mode
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/satip-client/satip-client_git.bb